Pregnancy

16 Week Anti-Natal

Well I am actually 17 week and 4 days but who’s counting?

The usual wee in a bottle, no blood this time and blood pressure was fine.

Then got to listen to the heartbeat! ❤️

It was so relaxing to hear that little thing go, from 12 – 20 weeks is strange! We have no bump (unless your lucky) just symptoms are starting to die down (if you are unlucky – hang in there ladies who still have there head down the toilet at 20 weeks).

This time feels so strange your body is changing so much without much physical change – I was going to buy a heart monitor however I think I would get obsessed and I am no midwife so when I cannot find it it will worry me.

Next is the 20 week scan when my little bean will actually look like the baby that will be coming out of me!

Leave a Reply

