Pregnancy

Baby Shower…

Yesterday I had my Baby Shower at my Sister House – to be honest I was pretty nervous about it. I am no good with social events about myself with many people (especially when I cannot get drunk!!!)

Also it happened to be a year ago exactly I was in Amsterdam on my Hen Do – so this weekend in August is now know as a special one for me, my sister and mum as also we were in York for my sisters Hen Do the year before that!!!


It was a nice day and got lots of nice things for baby and me – no major awkwardness!

Me and my husband went to Yu & Yu (Chinese Restaurant) and I have got to say it was the best Chinese food I have ever had!

Baby count down has defiantly begun:

  • Finished work
  • Baby shower done

Love Tara xx

Leave a Reply

