Bullet journal · Lifestyle · Pregnancy

Bullet Journal…

Well, I have started to Bullet Journal – I saw it on Pinterest a few weeks ago and I am a sucker for Notepads and Colour Pens!

Bullet Journal – using a plain notepad (normally gridded or dotted) and using your imagination to create your own personalised journal/diary for us Brits.

I have found it quite soothing as being pregnant has created more crazy ideas at crazy times (mostly 3am when I am weeing for the 6th time!) and putting them in my phone just isn’t enough – I am a 00’s Emo Kid – Creativity is in my nature.

Well let’s see how much benefit I get from this  and if I can keep up with it when baba comes – which is in 3 WEEKS!!!!! Scary stuff!

Love Tara

Leave a Reply

