Pregnancy

Food Glorious Food…

Well after nearly 8 months of only being able to eat handful size meals (first 3 months not even that!) I have found my appetite! 

Now… I don’t know whether to be excited or petrified about this new development in my pregnancy journey – as I have gotten to 37 weeks without putting much weight on (except for baby) and now I am a wee bit scared of piling on the pounds!! 

I think I need to be sensible with this new found space in my stomach (which I think have been created when baby finally turned from the breech position the other week)

I have come this far without a stretch mark and I am not planning to start creating them through my own gluttony!!

Healthy Happy Pregnancy ❤️

Love Tara xx

One thought on “Food Glorious Food…

Leave a Reply

