Life · Lifestyle · New mother · parenting

My World…

I knew my life was going to change when having a baby and that was ok – we planned for these changes well and were ready for them.

However, it’s not just your life that changes so does your heart, your feelings. I would even go as far as saying your soul!

This little person is this centre of my universe, the reason I get up in the morning and strive to be the best person I can be – for him.

I have a new found respect for my parents – especially my Mother. The bond between mother and child is unbreakable and made with true unconditional love and I have taken this for granted all my life.

I hope I can be everything Conor needs me to be and more not just as a Mother but as a strong role model and sometimes when needed a friend.

Love Tara xxx

Leave a Reply

