Life · New mother · parenting

Baby’s First Ailment…

Conor is now 11 weeks old! I know time goes fast… too fast! I have this dream I wake up and his is 35 and I am alone, silly I know.

He has had his first cough over the last few days and he has been a little trooper 🌟

It has come with temperatures, constipation and the sweats but he has soldiered through with a smile (and a moan or two which can always be fixed with a cuddle or food)

Parenting is a rollercoaster track in which you don’t know the extent of the highs and lows however I am here for the ride and now I am on I never what it too stop!


Love Tara xxx

Leave a Reply

