New mother

Happy New Year…

2016 has been the most challenging year of my life, pregnancy & motherhood are not the easiest tasks I have experienced.

The highs are cloud 9 and the lows can get pretty deep however I have this face too keep me going:


My son means the world to me and this years resolution is to be the best Mummy I can be and also the best wife I can be (which is second to being a Mother – sorry Wayne)

This year has taught me a lot of lessons that I will never forget and I feel a better more rounded person for it. 

Everyone is saying how horrible 2016 has been (world affairs etc) but instead of looking at it in a negative way we need to think what can be learnt from it and move on to the best of our capabilities.

Years are just numbers, everyday can to treated as a new start – don’t produced forced and rushed change because of a date.

Do it because you are ready to do it.

Love Tara

Leave a Reply

