vegan

Day Three, Four & Five- Vegan Challenge

Well I have stuck to it for 5 days now and I am impressed with the results!

I feel lighter and happier with more get up and go about me – need NEED to drink more water though!!! 

Ate out today at the Trafford Centre and had a burrito and found a vegan cupcake in Selfridges- which I was so happy about because the husband was getting a cake and I was starting to get very jealous I couldn’t have one!

All in all this change is suiting me, I have though about it being easier to eat cheese and meat but not that it would be taster ; and I am not craving it either.

Let’s hope the next 25 days go even better!!

Love Tara xxx 

Leave a Reply

